Contact

  • English Global
  • 日本語
  • 中文
  • Ελληνικά
  • Magyar
  • Русский
  • Malay
  • Bahasa
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • Polski
  • العربية
  • Español
  • 한국어
  • Português
  • हिंदी

English Support

Email: international.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com

日本語

Email: japanese.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/jp

中文

邮箱: chinese.support@xm.com
网站: www.xm.com/cn
企业QQ: 800005224

Ελληνικα

Email: greek.support@xm.com
Web : www.xm.com/el

Magyar

Email: hungarian.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/hu

Русский

Email: russian.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/ru

Malay

Email: malay.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/my

Bahasa

Email: indonesian.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/id

Français

Email: french.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/fr

Italiano

Email: italian.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/it

Deutsch

Email: german.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/de

Polski

Email: polish.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/pl

العربية

Email: arabic.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/ar

Español

Email: spanish.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/es

한국어

Email: korean.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/kr

Português

Email: portuguese.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/pt

हिंदी

Email: hindi.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com

We speak more than 20 languages and serve clients from 196 countries

At XM we speak English, Greek, Japanese, Chinese, Bahasa Malay, Bahasa Indonesia, Hungarian, Russian, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Polish, Hindi, Arabic, Korean, Portuguese, Czech, Slovakian, Bulgarian, Romanian and Dutch. Our customer support desk is available 24 hours a day, from Monday to Friday.

SUPPORT DESK

Working hours: 24/5 GMT
Tel: +357 25029933
Fax: +357 25345225
E-mail: support@xm.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Working hours: 07:00 – 16:00 GMT
Tel: +357 25029918
E-mail: accounting@xm.com

International Locations

International Locations

12 Richard & Verengaria Street
Araouzos Castle Court
3rd Floor3042 Limassol
Cyprus

Hungary

József Nádor tér 5-6
1051 Budapest
Hungary

New Zealand

38 Birmingham Drive, Middleton
Christchurch 8024
New Zealand

AFFILIATE DEPARTMENT

Working hours: 07:00 – 16:00 GMT
Tel: +357 25029900
Fax: +357 25345225
E-mail: ib@xm.com

BACK OFFICE

Working hours: 24/5 GMT
E-mail: backoffice@xm.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Working hours: 07:00 – 16:00 GMT
Tel: +357 25029900
E-mail: careers@xm.com

DEALING ROOM

Working hours: 24/5 GMT
Tel: +357 25029910
E-mail: dealing@xm.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Working hours: 07:00 – 16:00 GMT
Tel: +357 25029930
E-mail: sales@xm.com

PR ENQUIRES

Working hours: 07:00 – 16:00 GMT
Tel: +357 25029914
E-mail: pr@xm.com