Contact

  • English Global
  • 日本語
  • 中文
  • Ελληνικά
  • Magyar
  • Русский
  • Malay
  • Bahasa
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • Polski
  • العربية
  • Español
  • 한국어
  • Português
  • हिंदी

English Support

Email: international.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com

日本語

Email: japanese.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/jp

中文

邮箱: chinese.support@xm.com
网站: www.xm.com/cn
企业QQ: 800005224

Ελληνικα

Email: greek.support@xm.com
Web : www.xm.com/el

Magyar

Email: hungarian.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/hu

Русский

Email: russian.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/ru

Malay

Email: malay.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/my

Bahasa

Email: indonesian.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/id

Français

Email: french.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/fr

Italiano

Email: italian.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/it

Deutsch

Email: german.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/de

Polski

Email: polish.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/pl

العربية

Email: arabic.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/ar

Español

Email: spanish.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/es

한국어

Email: korean.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/kr

Português

Email: portuguese.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com/pt

हिंदी

Email: hindi.support@xm.com
Web: www.xm.com

We speak more than 18 languages and serve clients from more than 200 countries

At XM we speak English, Greek, Japanese, Chinese, Bahasa Malay, Bahasa Indonesia, Hungarian, Russian, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Polish, Hindi, Arabic, Korean, Portuguese and Czech. Tap your location on the map above to reach out to the contact email or our website in your language. Our customer support desk is available from Monday to Friday 24 hours a day.

International Locations

Europe
12 Richard & Verengaria Street
Araouzos Castle Court, 3rd Floor
3042 Limassol, Cyprus
Asia Pacific
38 Birmingham Drive, Middleton
Christchurch 8024, New Zealand

SUPPORT DESK

Working hours: 24/5 GMT
Tel: +357 25029933
Fax: +357 25820344
E-mail: support@xm.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Working hours: 07:00 – 16:00 GMT
Tel: +357 25029918
E-mail: accounting@xm.com

AFFILIATE DEPARTMENT

Working hours: 07:00 – 16:00 GMT
Tel: +357 25029900
Fax: +357 25820344
E-mail: ib@xm.com

BACK OFFICE

Working hours: 07:00 – 16:00 GMT
E-mail: backoffice@xm.com

DEALING ROOM

Working hours: 24/5 GMT
Tel: +357 25029910
E-mail: dealing@xm.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Working hours: 07:00 – 16:00 GMT
Tel: +357 25029900
E-mail: careers@xm.com

PR ENQUIRES

Tel: +357 25029914
E-mail: pr@xm.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Working hours: 07:00 – 16:00 GMT
Tel: +357 25029930
E-mail: sales@xm.com